Your search for 'Spanish & Latin American Studies' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Maria Belén Rabadán Vega Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6340 maria.rabadanvega@mu.ie
Ferran Benaiges Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6340 (Office hours - Monday, 10-11am) ferran.benaiges@mu.ie
Mercedes Carbayo-Abengozar Spanish & Latin American Studies, Motherhood Project 01 474 7120 mercedes.abengozar@mu.ie
Sinead Conlan Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 4724 spanish.department@mu.ie
David Conlon Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 4725 david.conlon@mu.ie
Sue Crofton Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 4724 sue.crofton@mu.ie
Daniel de Zubía-Fernández Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6330 Daniel.zubiafernandez@mu.ie
Ana DePrada Perez Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6078 Ana.DePradaPerez@mu.ie
Vitor Neves Fernandes Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6340 Vitor.NevesFernandes@mu.ie
Antonia Flores Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 474 7129 antonia.flores@mu.ie
Edward Flynn Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 474 7225
John Kinsella Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 4725 john.m.kinsella@mu.ie
Anna Laribal-Abante Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 474 7129 anna.laribal@mu.ie
Catherine Leen Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6214 catherine.m.leen@mu.ie
María Liñeira Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 474 7486 Maria.Linheira@mu.ie
Soila Lopez Tynan Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6340 soila.tynan@mu.ie
Maria Lujan Medina Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6340
Rút Ní Theimhneain Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6340 Rut.NiTheimhneain@mu.ie
Sonia Nuñez Cortés Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6116 sonia.nunez@mu.ie
Alan Smyth Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6116 alan.smyth@mu.ie

Pages