Your search for 'Adult and Community Education' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Derek Barter Adult and Community Education, ALL Institute 01 708 3948 derek.barter@mu.ie
Shauna Busto Gilligan Adult and Community Education 01 708 3937 shauna.busto-gilligan@mu.ie
Bríd Connolly Adult and Community Education 01 708 3306 brid.connolly@mu.ie
Sarah Coss Adult and Community Education adcomed@mu.ie
Josephine Finn Adult and Community Education, ALL Institute 01 708 7205 josephine.w.finn@mu.ie
Fergal Finnegan Adult and Community Education 01 708 6059 fergal.finnegan@mu.ie
Camilla Fitzsimons Adult and Community Education 01 708 3951 camilla.fitzsimons@mu.ie
Barra Flynn Adult and Community Education adcomed@mu.ie
Rose Gallagher Adult and Community Education 01 708 3937 rose.gallagher@mu.ie
Bernie Grummell Adult and Community Education, Education, ALL Institute 01 708 3761 bernie.grummell@mu.ie
Stephen Harding Adult and Community Education
Peter Hussey Adult and Community Education
Marian Keigher Adult and Community Education
Fearga Kenny Adult and Community Education fearga.kenny@mu.ie
Michael Kenny Adult and Community Education, ALL Institute 01 708 3590 michael.kenny@mu.ie
Michelle Kinsella Adult and Community Education 01 708 6740 michelle.kinsella@mu.ie
Kay Loughlin Adult and Community Education 01 708 6062 kay.loughlin@mu.ie
John MacKenna Adult and Community Education 01 708 3937 john.mackenna@mu.ie
Conor Magrath Adult and Community Education conor.magrath@mu.ie
David McCormack Adult and Community Education 01 708 3947 david.mccormack@mu.ie

Pages