Your search for 'School of Business' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Adegboyega Ojo School of Business 01 474 7785 Adegboyega.Ojo@mu.ie
Tatiana Andreeva School of Business 01 474 7561 Tatiana.Andreeva@mu.ie
Juan Arismendi Zambrano School of Business, Hamilton Institute 01 474 7267 JuanCarlos.ArismendiZambrano@mu.ie
Annmarie Bennett School of Business 01 708 3749 annmarie.bennett@mu.ie
Robert Bradshaw Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), School of Business 01 708 6131 Robert.bradshaw@mu.ie
Gultekin Cakir School of Business gultekin.cakir@mu.ie
Paolo Cardullo Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis (NIRSA), School of Business 01 708 6146 paolo.cardullo@mu.ie
Aodhdin Casey School of Business 01 708 3546 aodhdin.casey@mu.ie
Kerry Chipp School of Business 01 474 7365
Richa Chugh School of Business 01 474 7758 richa.chugh@mu.ie
Niall Connolly Innovation Value Institute (IVI), School of Business 01 708 7482 niall.connolly@mu.ie
Gregory Connor School of Business 01 708 6662 gregory.connor@mu.ie
Joseph Coughlan School of Business 01 474 7560 joseph.coughlan@mu.ie
Marian Crowley-Henry School of Business, Motherhood Project, ALL Institute 01 708 4756 marian.crowleyhenry@mu.ie
John Cullen School of Business, Technology and Society 01 708 6633 john.g.cullen@mu.ie
Kate Cullen School of Business 01 708 6587 Cullen.Kate@mu.ie
Jean Cushen School of Business 01 474 7559 jean.cushen@mu.ie
Jackie Deegan School of Business 01 708 3793 jackie.deegan@mu.ie
Brian Donnellan School of Business, Innovation Value Institute (IVI) 01 708 6941 brian.donnellan@mu.ie
Paul Donovan School of Business 01 708 6627 paul.donovan@mu.ie

Pages