

## FINANCE, HUMAN RESOURCES AND CAMPUS DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE - MEMBERSHIP 2024 – 2025

Member(s) as per Terms of Reference

- Maura Moore (Chair)
- Professor Eeva Leinonen, Maynooth University President
- Kyla Henry, MSU President
- Professor Linda Connolly, internal member of Governing Authority
- John Farrelly, external member of Governing Authority
- Gearóid Ó Conluain, external member of Governing Authority
- Andrew Parish, external member of Governing Authority