

## **COISTE GAEILGE NA HOLLSCOILE**

Member(s) as per Terms of Reference	Member
President (ex officio or nominee). President's nominee shall Chair the Committee	Dr Niamh Ní Shiadhail (Chair)
Professor of Nua-Ghaeilge (or his/her nominee)	An tOllamh Tríona Ní Shíocháin
2 members appointed by GA, at least 1 of	Gearoid Ó Conluain, GA member
whom should be internal to the University.	Vacancy for internal person
2 members of Academic Council, appointed by	Professor Stephen Buckley (FSE rep)
Academic Council	Dr Deborah Hayden (FACSP rep)
At least 1 and no more than 2 members of	An tOllamh Seán Ó Riain
staff, appointed by the President of the University	Dr Liam Mac Amhlaigh
Director Centre for Irish Language Gaeilge (or his/her nominee)	Aisling Ní Bheacháin, Director Centre for Irish Language /Gaeilge
Oifigeach na Gaeilge /Irish Language Officer	Dr Brian Mac Maghnuis, Oifigeach na Gaeilge
President of MSU (or his/her nominee);	Sophie Fitzpatrick, MSU Irish Language Officer
1 additional student nominated by the President of MSU	Roddie MacAonghusa, MSU VP for Academic Affairs
1 student nominated by University President	Ben Kingston
Up to 3 persons co-opted by the Committee	Saoirse De Paor, Library