

QUALITY COMMITTEE

Member(s) as per Terms of Reference	Member
President (ex officio or nominee). President's nominee shall Chair the Committee	Professor Ronan Farrell
Director of Quality (ex officio)	Dr Teresa Lee, Director of Quality
3 nominees of Academic Council (1 from each	Professor Fiona Lyddy (FSE Rep)
faculty and all to be members of AC)	Dr Anne O'Brien (FACSP Rep)
	 Professor Joseph Coughlan (FSS Rep)
1 GA (Academic) member	Dr Elizabeth Boyle, GA member
1 GA (ATP) member from ATP staff members	Austin Power, GA member
At least one external member of GA	Vacancy
President of MSU (or nominee)	Ms Kyla Henry, MSU President
Postgraduate student rep on GA	Sian Cowman, PG student