

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Member(s) as per Terms of Reference

- Mary Canning, Chairperson of Governing Authority
- Professor Eeva Leinonen, President of Maynooth University
- John Farrelly, external GA member
- Dr Kevin Marshall, external GA member
- Professor Fintan Sheerin, Head of School & Professor of Nursing, senior academic member of MU staff