Conference

Conference Femmes dérangées, femmes dérangeantes / Disturbed and Disruptive Women

You are warmly invited to the 16th biennial WiF UK (and in this case WiF UK-Ireland) conference, 'Femmes dérangées, femmes dérangeantes / Disturbed and Disruptive Women', taking place via Zoom.

When: Thursday, 06 May 2021 to Sunday, 09 May 2021

Where: Online

19th Annual Historic Irish Houses Conference

The 19th Annual Historic Irish Houses Conference

When: Tuesday, 11 May 2021

Where:

Leaving no one behind in a Pandemic Recovery Enabling Employment Services through Governance, Collaboration and Co-Production

Join the ACA PES project for their final event they discuss enabling public employment services with an exciting lineup of national and international speakers.

When: Friday, 14 May 2021

Where: online

Stein's and Husserl's Intertwined Itineraries 1916-25 with Focus on Ideas II

Stein's and Husserl's Intertwined Itineraries 1916-25 with focus on Ideas II

When: Thursday, 20 May 2021 to Friday, 21 May 2021

Where: Online

Motherhood and Work conference

The Maynooth University Motherhood Project, with the support of the MU Faculty of Arts, Celtic Studies and Philosophy and the MU Arts and Humanities Institute, will host a virtual conference on the topic of ‘Motherhood and Work’ on June 24th and 25th, 2021.

When: Thursday, 24 June 2021 to Friday, 25 June 2021

Where: Virtual Conference

EAIE 2021 Community Exchange Virtual Conference

The 2021 EAIE Community Exchange takes place 28 September–01 October, 2021. Join an inspiring and interactive four-day virtual conference and exhibition that will bring together experts, speakers and the international higher education community for knowledge sharing, networking and a healthy dose of inspiration. More to follow.

When: Tuesday, 28 September 2021 to Friday, 01 October 2021

Where: online