News

MaynoothWorks Newsletter Q2 2021

MaynoothWorks Newsletter Q2 2021

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

New Remote Membership in MW Business Innovation Centre

Flexible workspace and supports for remote working entrepreneurs

Thursday, 20 May 2021

Missed our recent THINKConnect! Digitalising the Future Economy session - Watch it here

THINKConnect! Digitalising the Future Economy - Watch the Conference

Tuesday, 11 May 2021

THINKConnect! Digitalising the Future Economy

THINKConnect! Digitalising the Future Economy

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Portrait shots of 5 students against a dark blue background

Shaping tomorrow’s entrepreneurs by transforming the technology companies of today

multidisciplinary entrepreneurs of tomorrow

Monday, 19 April 2021

MaynoothWorks Newsletter Q1 2021

MaynoothWorks Newsletter Q1 2021

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

MaynoothWorks Newsletter Q4 2020

MaynoothWorks Newsletter Q4 2020

Monday, 11 January 2021

Guidance to Maynooth University Staff and Students related to Coronavirus COVID-19

In response to the threat of the COVID-19 Coronavirus, the University is implementing reasonable and proportionate precautions in line with policy and advice from the HSE, DES and DFAT. Our priorities at this time are to minimise the chances of spread of the infection and to protect the health and welfare of our staff and students.

Monday, 14 December 2020

MaynoothWorks Newsletter Q3 2020

MaynoothWorks Newsletter Q3 2020

Monday, 05 October 2020

Dr Duncan Casey joins the MaynoothWorks team as Director

Dr Duncan Casey, MaynoothWorks Director

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Pages