Events

CAO 2022 Offer Rounds & Next Steps

Information about the next steps for those offered a place on a Level 8 degree at Maynooth University via the CAO.

When: Friday, 08 July 2022 to Thursday, 13 October 2022

Where:

Open Days November 2022

Join us on the MU campus on Friday and/or Saturday 25th-26th November 2022 for our Open Days. Register now.

When: Friday, 25 November 2022 to Saturday, 26 November 2022

Where: Maynooth University Campus

CAO Information Evening 2023

Join us for our annual CAO Information Evening on Wednesday January 11th 6-9pm; preparing you for CAO 2023.

When: Wednesday, 11 January 2023

Where: TBC

Current Ukranian Thought

Prof. Oleksandr Kulyk teaches module on Current Ukrainian Thought

When: Monday, 19 September 2022 to Tuesday, 13 December 2022

Where: EH and HB

INTEL Women in Tech Scholarship

INTEL Women in Tech Scholarships 2022

When: Tuesday, 27 September 2022 to Friday, 14 October 2022

Where:

MaynoothWorks Proof of Concept Seed Fund

MaynoothWorks Proof of Concept Seed Fund

When: Monday, 03 October 2022 to Friday, 04 November 2022

Where: Maynooth University MaynoothWorks

Motherhood Project Seminar Series - National Breastfeeding Week 2022

The Maynooth University Motherhood Project invites you to mark National Breastfeeding Week 2022 with a series of free on campus events starting with a seminar on Oct 4th 2022.

When: Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Where: Room 1.33 Iontas Building, North Campus

Joint Seminar-Depts of Theoretical & Experimental Physics

From cold atoms to microbeads - manipulation using ultrathin optical fibres

When: Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Where: Room 240, Technology, Society and Innovation Building (TSI), 2nd Floor, West Wing

Hamilton Institute Seminar

SPEAKER: Professor Irina Kostitsyna, TU Eindhoven TITLE: "Unlabeled multi-robot motion planning for disc robots'

When: Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Where: Zoom

Mathematics & Statistics Colloquium - Dr Michelle Carey

Dr Michelle Carey, University College Dublin, will give a talk titled "Estimating densities with asymmetry and excess kurtosis."

When: Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Where: MS2

Pages