Your search for 'Computer Science' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Ting Bi Maynooth International Engineering College, Computer Science, Hamilton Institute Ting.Bi@mu.ie
Ralf Bierig Hamilton Institute, Computer Science ralf.bierig@mu.ie
Stephen Brown Computer Science 01 708 3936 stephen.brown@mu.ie
Kevin Casey Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 474 7553 kevin.casey@mu.ie
Jeremy Chopin Computer Science Jeremy.Chopin@mu.ie
James Cotter Computer Science 01 708 3904 james.cotter@mu.ie
Natalie Culligan Maynooth International Engineering College, Computer Science Natalie.Culligan@mu.ie
Rozenn Dahyot Computer Science, Hamilton Institute Rozenn.Dahyot@mu.ie
Brandt Dainow Computer Science, Philosophy brandt.dainow@mu.ie
Olena Derzhuk Computer Science, Maynooth International Engineering College Olena.derzhuk@mu.ie
Thomas Dowling Computer Science 01 708 4526 tdowling@cs.nuim.ie
Joseph Duffin Computer Science, ALL Institute 01 474 7549 joseph.duffin@mu.ie
Phil Dully Computer Science 01 708 3847 Phil.Dully@mu.ie
Kevin Flynn Computer Science, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG) Kevin.Flynn@mu.ie
Edgar Galvan Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 474 7154 edgar.galvan@mu.ie
Wu Hao Computer Science wu.hao@mu.ie
Bryan Hennelly Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute, Computer Science, Human Health Institute 01 708 3338 bryanh@cs.nuim.ie
Medet Inkarbekov Computer Science Medet.Inkarbekov@mu.ie
John Keating Computer Science 01 708 3854 john.keating@mu.ie
Dermot Kelly Computer Science 01 708 3852 dkelly@cs.nuim.ie

Pages