Campus Life Committee

Chair (President's Nominee):
Professor David Prendergast

Director of Student Services:
Ms Marianne Dunne

Director of Campus and Commercial Services:
Mr Michael Rafter

Oifig na Gaeilge:
Dr Brian Mac Maghnuis

Teaching and Learning Office:
Mr Ian Russell

Faculty of Arts, Celtic Studies and Philosophy:
Dr Sarah Arnold
Dr Ana de Prada Pérez (Member of Aacademic Council)
Dr Jonathan Wright

Faculty of Science and Engineering:
Vacant (Member of Academic Council)
Dr Marcin Gradziel
Dr Diego Montagner

Faculty of Social Sciences:
Dr Ronan Foley
Dr Linzi Ryan

Three members appointed by the President:
Dr James Carolan
Dr Gemma Irvine
Dr Rose Ryan

Students' Union:
Mr Niall Daly (SU President)
Mr Lucas Jeanniot (SU VP Student Life)

Campus Life Committee Terms of Reference

Committee Meeting Dates (to be confirmed)
Thursday, 6 October 2022, 2:00pm
Thursday, 24 November 2022, 2:00pm
Thursday, 19 January 2023, 2:00pm
Thursday, 23 March 2023, 2:00pm
Thursday, 11 May 2023, 2:00pm