Honorary Degrees Committee

Chair: Chairperson of Academic Council:
Professor Philip Nolan, President

Chairperson of the Governing Authority:
Dr Mary Canning

Professor Aidan Mulkeen

Faculty Deans:
Professor Ronan Farrell (Science and Engineering)
Professor Colin Graham (Arts, Celtic Studies and Philosophy)
Dr Mark Maguire (Social Sciences)

Two members (one male and one female) of Academic Council:
Professor Hana Cervinkova
Professor Peter McNamara

  Principles and Procedures for the Award of Honorary Degree

Committee Meeting Dates
To be set