News

Gulf Stream System at its weakest in over a millennium

A new study by scientists from Ireland, Britain and Germany has found that the Gulf Stream System, also known as the Atlantic Meridional Overturning Circulation (AMOC), is at its weakest in over a millennium.

Friday, 26 February 2021

GAA -Ladies Football O’Connor Cup Group A Round 1

UCC 3-20 MAYNOOTH U 2-5

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Maynooth vs UCD Premier Soccer League Final

First Time Premier League Final for Maynooth University

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Student Services - GAA news - Maynooth University

GAA

A run down of last weeks results

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Soccer - Senior Men's

CUFL Premier Div. Semi- Final Maynooth Univeristy 1 - Waterford IT 0 Wednesday February 4th

Thursday, 05 February 2015

Ladies Soccer Premier Division Semi Final

Maynooth Univeristy 3 - University College Cork 2

Tuesday, 03 February 2015

Men's Soccer Division 3 Semi-Final

IT Blanchardstown 1 - Maynooth University 3

Tuesday, 03 February 2015

Student Services - GAA news - Maynooth University

Maynooth University GAA Club round up

Rollercoaster first semester for the GAA Club

Friday, 19 December 2014

Student Services - GAA news - Maynooth University

Rollercoaster of sport in 2014 for Maynooth University GAA Club

All four branches of the club have tasted success of one kind or another as they prepare for their respective championship battles in 2015.

Friday, 12 December 2014

Extended Library Opening Hours

From Monday 8 December

Monday, 08 December 2014

GAA - New Kit Launch - Maynooth University

Launch of Maynooth University 2014/15 GAA kit

Inspired by the Maynooth University logo, the predominant colours are teal and black.

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Pages